Boston’s Cuisine

One of the many good things about Boston, is the fact that there are a lot of options for people with different taste. From seafood to burgers, we have it all! If you are in the city and in the mood for American food, I suggest checking out Joe’s American Grill. It is a family – friendly restaurant but also can be a nice place to go with your significant other. They serve breakfast, lunch and dinner but my favorite time to go is the morning. I usually get the Breakfast Flatbread but the Corned Hash is very good as well. I think the prices are fair because you really get good quality food. So definitely check them out.

After breakfast, my friends and I would probably take our first nap of the day, but I don’t suggest that because of the numerous activities you can do in the city. Stay tuned because I definitely will be sharing the must do activities while you are here 😉 Anyways, back to food. It’s lunch time and you don’t know where to eat? Well that’s easy, eat at my go to spot for food I know will be good every single time. El Centro is my absolutely my favorite authentic Mexican Restaurant. Once you walk into the restaurant, the smell of tacos and quesadillas hits your nose and automatically your stomach growls. Not only that, the restaurant itself has character, not a lot of Mexican restaurants have, and also you think you are actually in Mexico because of its artwork, photography and just the homey vibe. You can honestly can venture out and try different foods because its just always delicious. My go to dish is of course the Carne Asada Tacos, which is just grilled steak and you can add whatever you prefer.

As the sun goes down, you and your company are slowly winding down and exhausted from all the wonderful ventures, you partook in, I can only imagine how hungry you would be. At this point of the night, I would probably be craving Chinese food. But not the type of Chinese food you can get at your local mall. The genuine, authentic Chinese Food. It is a little bougie, but nevertheless delicious. It is called Myers & Chang. When I go, I always have to get the Lemony Shrimp Dumplings. I am a big seafood lover, especially when it comes to shrimp. So if you are like me, I definitely suggest those dumplings.

I hope you enjoyed all the recommendations I provided about the best restaurants to go to in Boston and please make sure to comment about which restaurants you have tried and your favorite meal. Or just even feedback as to what I can do to make this blog better. If you found this blog helpful, don’t hesitate to share this with friends or family. As always have a blessed day and I will see you soon!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started