Where To Stay

Long day? I bet. Now it’s time for you to rest. You’ve had an exhausting day of doing all these activities and walking. We all know that I’m not a fan of walking. I get it. You need arguably the most important thing for the body, sleep. I got you. Now I have some suggestions on where you can stay. The first hotel I suggest is economically friendly but still very enjoyable. It is called Constitution Inn, and it is very nice, it comes with a pool and a gym. And not to mention it’s very close to the Freedom Trail. If you want to stay on and or maintain a low budget, that’s the place for you.

Residence Inn by Marriott is the next hotel I suggest. It’s pricier than the first one I reviewed but you do get the bang for your buck. I especially suggest this hotel if you’re traveling with family or a larger group. There is space for everyone and it includes free breakfast (major plus) and a fitness center. I’m not going to lie. This hotel is a lot nicer and way more stylish and modern.

Now if you are like me and like to spend lots of money on the finer things(even if I’m broke), this hotel is for you. The bougie of bougie. They call it the “InterContinental”, almost 5 star hotel, with all the amenities you can think of. From it being animal friendly, free wifi, and full service laundry. Literally what else do you need. This hotel has it all, but it does come with price. But if you want the “ultimate”, “luxurious” Boston experience, there’s no other option for you.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started