City of Champs

It’s no secret that Boston is known for wining championships in all professional sports. Our teams include the Celtics, Bruins, Red Sox, Patriots, and Revolutions. In my opinion, these are the best teams in the world. Don’t believe me read this article by Bleacher Report. And yes I might be a little biased, but facts are facts. Sports in my family has always been a big deal. I have four older siblings and all of us have played basketball all our lives. And honestly coming from a city that is so successful in their different franchises makes me very proud to be a “Bostonian”.

With that being said, I very much suggest going to see any of the teams I mentioned. The TD Garden is an arena where the Celtics and Bruins play. Both teams are very fast paced and I don’t see how you can get bored watching these sports. I’ve been watching the Celtics way before I can remember but I will never forget the night they won the championship in 08.

The pats and the revs play at Gillette Stadium. A lot of championships were won there, very recently especially. Probably the most controversial and successful team in the NFL has to be the pats. Everyone knows whether they want to admit it or not Tom Brady is the GOAT and I’m just going to put it out there. Definitely, especially if they are in season, check out a game. You won’t regret it. And finally there is the Red Sox, I’m not the biggest baseball fan but if there is any baseball team I would watch it would be the Red Sox. They play at Fenway Park. If you want to buy any tickets to any sports games you can visit Acetickets, and you will find whatever you are looking for.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started